List of MoUs signed by ICFRE, Dehradun

1- Navodya Vidyalaya Samiti (NVS), Noida signed on 15th October, 2018 (Duration : 10 years)

2- Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (KVS), New Delhi sigend on 15th October, 2018 (Duration : 10 years)

3- Indian Council of Agricultural Research, New Delhi signed on 28.08.2018 (Duration : 5 years)

4- Technology Information, Forecasting & Assessment Council (TIFAC), New Delhi signed on 20.03.2018 (Duration : 5 years)

5- Zoological Survey of India (ZSI), Kolkata signed on 10.01.2018 (Duration : 10 years)

6- The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI), New Delhi signed on 17.10.2017 (Duration : 10 years)

7- Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR), New Delhi signed on 15.10.2013 (Duration: 10 years)