Home Home   | Related LinksRelated Links  | RTIRTI  | FAQFAQ  | ContactsContacts  | site map Site Map  | webmailICFRE WebMail  | citizen charterCitizen Charter  | hindi websiteHindi Site 
search
Indian Council of Forestry Research and Education

Indian Council of Forestry Research and Education
(An Autonomous Body of Ministry of Environment, Forests and Climate Change, Government of India)

Select Theme:
new Photographs of World Environment Day 2017 Celebration

Home» contacts

Contact Us


Country code:  +91

City code for ICFRE Hq. at Dehra Dun: 135

ICFRE (H.Q.)
Name Designation

EPABX No.

Direct No.

E-Mail Address

Office

Res.

Office Res.
Dr. S.C. Gairola Director General

 4333, 4855

-

 2759382  2224333  2224855

-

sureshgairola@icfre.org
  dg@icfre.org

Shri A.S. Rawat

DDG (Admin)

4856

4510 2758295 2224856 2754761 9411714110 ddg_admin@icfre.org
Dr. Neelu Gera DDG (Research)

4836

-

 2757775 2224836

- ddg_res@icfre.org
Shri Vipin Chaudhary DDG (Extension)

4830

4506

2750693 2224830

2751127 ddg_extn@icfre.org
Dr. Neelu Gera DDG (Education)

4832

- 2758571 2224832 -    ddg_edu@icfre.org
Shri Vipin Chaudhary  Director (International Cooperation)

4831

4506 2756497 2224831 2751127

dir_res@icfre.og

Dr. Rajeev Kumar Tiwari Secretary

4867

- 2758614 2224867 - sec@icfre.org
Smt. Archana Joshi PS to DG 4333 - 2759382 2224333 - archana@icfre.org

SECRETARY OFFICE

Dr. Rajeev Kumar Tiwari Secretary 4867 - 2758614 2224867 -

sec@icfre.org  tiwarirk@icfre.org

Sh. A.K. Joshi PS to Secretary 4867 - 2758614 2224867 -

joshiak@icfre.org

Sh. Sardar Singh Chauhan E&AO/Section Officer 4818 4669 2224818 2224669 chauhanss@icfre.org
Sh. Sudhir Assistant 4818 - 2224818 - -
Sh. R.K. Verma Assistant 4818 - 2224818 - vermark@icfre.org
Sh. Girish Bhandari Assistant 4818 - 2224818 - bhandarig@icfre.org
Sh. K.K. Joshi Assistant 4818 - 2224818 - joshikk@icfre.org
Sh. Bijendra Singh RA-II 4818 - 2224818 - -

DIRECTORATE OF ADMINISTRATION

Shri A.S. Rawat

DDG (Admin)

4856 - 2758295 2224856 9411714110 ddg_admin@icfre.org  cm_rb@icfre.org
Smt. Seema Thakur PS to DDG (Admin) 4856 - 2224856 - seema@icfre.org
Shri Shivakumar C.M. ADG (Admin) 4869 4502 2750297 2224869 2750157    adg_admin@icfre.org cmshivakumar@icfre.org
Ms. Ashima PS  to ADG 4869 - 2750297 2224869 - ashima@icfre.org  
Sh. Rakesh Tahapa Assistant 4869 -  2224869 - -
- DCF 4834 - 2224834 - -
Dr. Anil Negi Procurement Officer 4834 - 2224834 - negia@icfre.org
Sh. Rajesh K. Soni  RA II (Care Taker)  4852  - 2224852

 -

sonirk@icfre.org

BUDGET SECTION

-

Under Secretary

4857

- 2224857 - eao_bud@icfre.org
Sh. Brijesh Sharma - 4874 - - - -
Sh. Rajesh Chand Sharma UDC 4874 - 2224874 - sharmarc@icfre.org
Sh. Ajay Aggarwal Assistant 4874 - 2224874 - ajayaggarwal@icfre.org

DRAWING AND DISBURSING OFFICE

Sh. Narendra Kumar Accounts  Officer 4861 - 2224861 -

ddo@icfre.org narendra@icfre.org

Sh. M.K. Kapoor  Section Officer  4859  - 2224859  
Sh. Sanjay Pandey Assistant 4859 - 2224859 - pandeys@icfre.org
Sh. Yogendra Upadhayay Assistant 4859 - 2224859 - - 
Sh. Anil Ghildiyal Assistant 4859 - 2224859 - ghildiyala@icfre.org
Sh. Anil Rawat UDC (Cashier) 4838 - 2224838 - rawata@icfre.org
Sh. Sanjeev Sachdeva UDC 4859 - 2224859 - -
Shri C.P. Maithani UDC 4853 - 2224853 - -

STORE SECTION

Sh. M.K. Sharma Store Officer 4877 - 2224877  -

-

Sh. Prabhat RA I 4877 - 2224877 - prabhat@icfre.org     
Sh. Shamsuddin Store Keeper 4877 - 2224877 - shmsuddin@icfre.org

PENSION CELL

Sh.  Prem Lal Under  Secretary 4875 - 2224875 - controller@icfre.org
Sh. Prem Lal E&AO/Section Officer 4876 - 2224876 - prem@icfre.org
Sh. V.B. Jakhmola Assistant 4876 - 2224876 2712925 jakhmolavb@icfre.org
Smt. Deepa Kumar Assistant 4876 - 2224876 2772942 -
Sh. Sardar Singh UDC 4876 - 2224876 - -

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY  DIVISION

- ADG (IT & Forestry Statistics) 4865 - 2752229 2224865 -   adg_stat@icfre.org
Dr. Harish Kumar Head /  Scientist 'E'    4848 4520  2753099 2224848  2224520 harish@icfre.org,   head_it@icfre.org
Sh. Jatender Singh Scientist 'D' 4842 4500 2224842 2224500 jatender@icfre.org
Sh. Sudhir Kumar 

Scientist 'C'

4893

4563

2224893 2224563 sudhirk@icfre.org
Sh. Munnu Singh Assistant 4828 - 2224828 - singhmu@icfre.org
Smt. Madhu Vohra RA I 4899 - 2224899 - madhu@icfre.org
Sh. Randheer Singh Store Keeper 4841 - 2224841 - singhran@icfre.org
e-governance Lab - 4891, 4892 - 2224892 - -
e-governance Lab - 4894 - 2224894 - -

FORESTRY STATISTICS DIVISION

Sh. Raman Nautiyal Scientist 'E' 4811 4587 2224811  2752150  2224587 nautiyalr@icfre.org
Dr. Girish Chandra Scientist 'C' 4821 - 2224821 - chandrag@icfre.org
Sh. A.S. Chauhan Research Officer 4863 - 2224863 - anoop@icfre.org
Sh. Sudarshan Singh RA I 4863 - 2224863 - -

DIRECTORATE OF RESEARCH

Dr. Neelu Gera DDG (Research) 4836 - 2757775 2224836 -

ddg_res@icfre.org   neelugera@icfre.org  

Sh. G.S. Bisht PS to DDG 4836 - 2224836 - bistgs@icfre.org
Dr. Vimal Kothiyal ADG (RP) 4807 -  2753290 2224807 2672548 9412988641

      kothiyalv@icfre.org,    adgpp@icfre.org,   adg_rp@icfre.org

Smt. Manjeet Sharma PS to ADG 4807 - 2224807 - manjeet@icfre.org
Smt. Sujata Nakra Office 4824 - 2224824 - nakras@icfre.org
Sh. V.R.S. Rawat ADG  (Biodiversity  & Climate Change) 4823 4532 2224823 2755399 2775846 2224532 adg_fcc@icfre.org  head_bcc@icfre.org
Smt. Jyoti Dua PS to ADG 4823 -   2224823 2620482 jyoti@icfre.org
Sh. V.R.S. Rawat Scientist 'F' 4805 4532 2224805 2753227 2224532 rawatvrs@icfre.org
Dr. Shilpa Gautam Scientist 'D' 4819 - 2224819 - gautams@icfre.org

MONITORING & EVALUATION DIVISION

Dr. S.P.S. Rawat ADG (M&E) 4810 - 2757485 2224810 - rawatsps@icfre.org adg_me@icfre.org
Smt. Seema Rana PA to ADG 4810 - 2224810 - seemarana@icfre.org

DIRECTORATE OF EDUCATION

Dr. Neelu Gera DDG (Education)

4832

- 2758571 2224832 -    ddg_edu@icfre.org    neelugera@icfre.org  
Sh. S.K. Dhasmana PS to DDG 4832 - 2224832 - dhasmanask@icfre.org
Sh. Shivakumar C.M. ADG (Education & RB) 4850 -   2224850  -

adg_edu@icfre.org

cmshivakumar@icfre.org
Sh. D.K. Sharma PS to ADG 4850 - 2224850 - sharmadk@icfre.org
Sh. Anil Negi Scientist 'D' 4863 - 2224863 - negia@icfre.org
Smt. Rajni Duggal Assistant 4880 - 2224880 - -

RECRUITMENT BOARD

Smt. Neelu Gera Chairman  4832 4515 2758571 2224832 2755793 neelugera@icfre.org cm_rb@icfre.org
Sh. V.K. Sharma E&AO/Section Officer 4806 - 2224806 9897962533

sharmavk@icfre.org

Sh. A.K. Johari Section Officer 4806   2224806 - joharia@icfre.org
Sh. Lalta Prasad   4806 - 2224806   -

DIRECTORATE OF EXTENSION

Shri Vipin Chaudhary DDG (Extn.) 4830 4506  2750693 2224830 27551127   ddg_extn@icfre.org

-

PS to DDG 4830 - 2750693  2224830 - -
Sh. V.R.S. Rawat ADG (Media & Ext.) 4814 - 2755221  2224814 - adg_mp@icfre.org
Smt. Geeta Vohra PS  to ADG 4814 - 2224814 2769141 gvohra@icfre.org
Sh. R.K. Mishra Research Officer 4808 - 2224808 - rkmishra@icfre.org
Sh. Satya Prakash Sharma UDC 4814 - 2224814 - satya@icfre.org
Sh. Manjeet RA-I 4824 - 2224824 - -
Sh. Sudhir Kumar ADG (EM) 4813 -  2753882  2224813 2744586

sudhir@icfre.org adg_eia@icfre.org

Retd. Sh. R.L. Rao PS  to ADG 4813 - 2224813 -
Dr. Vishwajit Kumar Scientist 'D' 4864 4637 2224813 9458874891 -
Sh. Sudhir Kumar Scientist 'F' 4815 - 2224815 2744586 sudhir@icfre.org
Dr. V. Jeeva

Scientist 'F'

4888

-

2224888

-

vjeeva@icfre.org

Sh. A.N. Singh Scientist 'F' 4815 - 2224815 - singhan@icfre.org
Sh. Chandra Sharma Research Officer 4802 - 2224802 - -
Sh. Dalbara Singh LDC 4813 - 2224813 - -
Dr. R.S. Rawat Scientist 'C' 4803 - 2224803 9410558232 rawatrs@icfre.org
Biodiversity Conservation Office 4823 - 2224823 - -
Office - 4890 - 2224890 - -

DIRECTOR,  INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION (IC)

Shri Vipin Chaudhary Director (IC) 4831 - 2756497 2224831 - dir_res@icfre.org
Sh.  - PS to Director 

4831

- 2224831 - -
Dr. S.P.S. Rawat ADG (Panchayat & Human Dimensions) 4827 - 2224827 -  adg_pf@icfre.org rawatsps@icfre.org
- PS to ADG 4827 - 2224827   -

-

Sh. Tara Chand Scientist D 4896 4580 - - -

INTERNAL AUDIT CELL

Dr. Rajeev Kumar Tiwari Head 4860 -  2753290  2224860 -

head_iac@icfre.org

Sh. N.K. Shrinigi Section Officer 4860 - 2224860 - -

CHIEF VIGILANCE OFFICE

Shri A.S. Rawat CVO

4856

- 2224856 - -
Sh. V.K. Singhal Assistant 4851 - 2224851 276939 singhalvk@icfre.org

MISCELLANEOUS

Reception / Exchange

 -

      4800        4801

 -

2224800 2224801

 -

 -

Driver's Room

 -

 4871

 -

2224871

 -

 -

Canteen (ICFRE)

 -

 4878

 -

2224878

 -

 -

DIRECTORS OF  ICFRE INSTITUTES / CENTERS  (ISD/STD codes are in Brackets)

Dr.  Savita

Director, FRI, Dehradun

4444

 (+91-135)

2755277, 2224444

(+91-135)

-

9410110759 

savita@icfre.org 

      dir_fri@icfre.org  groupco_fri@icfre.org  accounts_fri@icfre.org

Shri R.S. Prashanth

Director, IFGTB, Coimbatore

  (+91-422)     2451360 *301

  (+91-422) 2451360

  (+91-422) 2431942

 -

prashanthrs@icfre.org   dir_ifgtb@icfre.org groupco_ifgtb@icfre.org   itcell_ifgtb@icfre.org  accounts_ifgtb@icfre.org

Shri Surendra Kumar

Director, IWST, Bangalore

 (+91-80) 22190101

(+91- 80) -

 (+91-80)   23341731

 -

dir_iwst@icfre.org groupco_iwst@icfre.org  itcell_iwst@icfre.org  accounts_iwst@icfre.org

Dr. U. Prakasham

Director, TFRI, Jabalpur

(+91 761) 2840483

(+91 761)

2840482,

4044011

(+91-761) 2840483,
544002

 -

prakashm@icfre.org  dir_tfri@yahoo.co.in 

dir_tfri@icfre.org  groupco_tfri@icfre.org itcell_tfri@icfre.org accounts_tfri@icfre.org 

Shri N.K. Vasu

Director, AFRI, Jodhpur

 (+91-0291) 2722269 *101

 -

(+91-651) 2548505

 -

vasunk@icfre.org  dir_afri@icfre.org groupco_afri@icfre.org itcell_afri@icfre.org accounts_afri@icfre.org

Dr. S.A. Ansari

Director, IFP,   Ranchi

(+91-651) 2948505

 -

 (+91-651)

 -

 ansarisa@icfre.org dir_ifp@icfre.org groupco_ifp@icfre.org itcell_ifp@icfre.org accounts_ifp@icfre.org

Dr. V.P. Tewari Director, HFRI Shimla  (+91-177) 2816101 (+91-177) 2816121  (+91-177) 2626778 (+91-177) 2624392 vptewari@icfre.org   dir_hfri@icfre.org groupco_hfri@icfre.org  itcell_hfri@icfre.org  accounts_hfri@icfre.org
Shri R.S.C. Jayaraj Director,  RFRI Jorhat  (+91-376) 2350356  *101 - (+91-376) - -   dir_rfri@icfre.org  groupco_rfri@icfre.org  itcell_rfri@icfre.org  accounts_rfri@icfre.org
Sh. G.R.S. Reddy Director, IFB,   Hyderabad (+91-40) 66309501 - (+91-40) 23095921

(+91-40) 27766821, 09640218326

grsreddy@icfre.org director_ifb@icfre.org 

accounts_frc@icfre.org

Dr. P. Subramanyam Director, Chhindwara - (+91-7162)

(+91-7162) 254473,

 220354

(+91-7162) 

subramanyamp@icfre.org  dir_cfrhrd@rediffmail.com head_cfrhrd@icfre.org accounts_cfrhrd@icfre.org 

Sh. Amit Pandey Director, CSFER, Allahabad (+91-532) 2440796 *21 -  (+91-532) -

head_csfer@icfre.org, accounts_csfer@icfre.org 

Shri M. Z. Singson  Director, ARCBR Aizawl (+91-389) 2301159, 2301157 - - - mzs@icfre.org

VAN VIGYAN  BHAWAN, ICFRE, NEW DELHI  (CODE: +91-011)

Dr. Girish Chandra Resident Director - - 26108315 -  resdir_vvb@icfre.org
Ms. Sarita Research Officer - - - - sarita@icfre.org
EPABX - - - 26100534 - -

 

updated: 08th June,2017

 

Disclaimer : All efforts have been made to make the information shown as accurate as possible. The Indian Council of Forestry Research and Education (ICFRE) will not be responsible for any loss to any person caused by inaccuracy in the information available on this website. Any discrepancy found may be brought to the notice of ICFRE head_it@icfre.org